Log In to BancNet Online


We recommend that you change your password regularly.

First time user? Register Now!
Help > BIR Bank Coordinators

List of BIR Bank Coordinators


Bank Contact Person Email Address Phone Number
Bank of Commerce Robert John Banua RPBanua@bankcom.com.ph 982-6000 local 6194
Agatha Santos cibsupport@bankcom.com.ph 982-6000 local 6193
Ellaine Melendrez MVMelendrez@bankcom.com.ph 982-6000 local 6524
Eileen Carandang EMCarandang@bankcom.com.ph 982-6000 local 8893
Bank of Tokyo Cesar Cainglet cesar_cainglet@ph.mufg.jp 8702-8050 / 0917-6311769
Jouilynn Lim Jouilynn_lim@ph.mufg.jp 8702-8073 / 0917-6312501
Abegail De Vera abegail_alunan@ph.mufg.jp 8702-8051 / 0917-6311806
Nicole Masangkay nicole_masangkay@ph.mufg.jp 8702-8052 / 0917-8174058
China Bank Carlos Roxas clsroxas@chinabank.ph 8885-5750
Gladys Liwag gcliwag@chinabank.ph 8885-5579
Ricardo De Guzman III rjdeguzman@chinabank.ph 8885-5794
Cash Management cashmgt@chinabank.ph 8885-5741 to 45
Contact Center contactcenter@chinabank.ph Not Provided
CTCBC Bank BJ Suarez bj.suarez@ctbcbank.com.ph 8811-8543
Carina Somoza carina.somoza@ctbcbank.com.ph 8811-8546
Contact Center ibgtransactionbanking@ctbcbank.com.ph Not Provided
Deutsche Bank Maria Midre  Beltran maria-midre.beltran@db.com 8894-6994
Emmanuel Guerrero emmanuel.guerrero@db.com 8894-6896
Mark Lester Intal mark-lester.intal@db.com 8894-6866
East West Bank Khristina Jean M. Ilagan KMIlagan@eastwestbanker.com 8464-2372
Cherish Mae Abrajano COAbrajano@easwestbanker.com 8464-2714
Cash Management cashmanagement@eastwestbanker.com 8464-2555
Maria Angelica A. Tolentino matolentino@eastwestbanker.com 8464-2182
Mary Andrei R. Morada mrmorada@eastwestbanker.com 8464-2500 local 2110
Philippine Bank of Communication Grace Cansino gfcansino@pbcom.com.ph 830-7000 loc.7913
Melvin Ramos mcramos@pbcom.com.ph 830-7000 loc.7958
Conrado Heneral, Jr CMHeneraljr@pbcom.com.ph 830-7000 loc.7953
Philippine Veterans Bank Bryan James T. Cacho btcacho@veteransbank.com.ph 7902-1700 local 6301
Jerry Paul Guiab jaguiab@veteransbank.com.ph 7902-1700 local 6819
Joanna M. Saberdo jmsaberdo@veteransbank.com.ph 7902-1700 local 6323
CMSD cmsd@veteransbank.com.ph Not Provided
Philtrust Bank Jeffrey Cua jeffrey.cua@philtrustbank.com 8524-9061 local 223
Raymart Tanchanco raymart.tanchanco@philtrustbank.com 8524-9061 local 224
Standard Chartered Bank Kathleen Charmaine Huang Kathleen.C.Huang@sc.com 8878-2029
David Cheng David.Cheng@sc.com 8878-2083
Rodil Mendoza Rodil.Mendoza@sc.com 8878-2185
Queza Carpio Marqueza.M.Vida@sc.com 8878-2859
Angel Vagilidad Angela.Vagilidad@sc.com 8830-1326
Straight2Bank straight2bank.ph@sc.com 8878-2144 / 8878-2149
Premiere Service premierservice.ph@sc.com Not Provided